7th Annual Research Congress of Semnan University of Medical Sciences

University of Medical Science

6th Executive Committee

 | Post date: 2019/10/12 | 

Mohammadsaeed jabbary

Executive chairman

Amir dehghan

Executive manager

Hossein tajik

Executive manager

Amirhossein mobaraki

Head of infrastructure and operations

Mohammadhossin rajablo

extracurricular manager

Zahra hasani

Decorating manager

Samira sheikh

Workshop planning coordinator

Somayeh hosseinzadeh

Head of communications

Parsa mohseni

Head of security

Fatemeh Jamebozorgi

Head of web design

Milad hossini

Head of designing

Yazdan akbari

Head of reception

View: 1973 Time(s)   |   Print: 452 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)